When you are no longer selling a Product, you can mark it as Inactive. Do note that you cannot delete a Product/Service.
- Click the Product tab to enter the Products Master.
- Select the 3 grey dots of the Product you wish to mark as Inactive.
- You can also mark multiple Products as Inactive by ticking the relevant Products and selecting Mark as Inactive.
You may also change the status of an Inactive Product to Active by following the same steps above. Please note that you can't delete the products from the system.