You can also remove members from your organization whenever they resign or are terminated from service. Please note that only the Company Creator can delete members from their organization.
On the main dashboard, tap on the organization name at the top center of the screen.
Fig. 1 Organization Dashboard
Fig. 2 Select Organisation
Once you select the organization, you will be directed to the dashboard pertaining to that organization. On this dashboard of the organization chosen, tap on the Org Info icon under the Organisation Administration section to manage this organization’s member details.
Fig. 3 Dashboard of Selected Organisation / Members
Select on Edit icon. Tap on X against the name of the member to delete members.
Fig. 4 Org Info – Edit Screen Fig 5 Org Info - Edit screen
(applicable for IoS Users) (Android users can edit it directly)
Under Organization Administration by clicking on Users, you can remove the member from your organization
Fig. 6 Tap on the Users Icon
You need to tap on the cross mark above the member to remove from the organization. Once they are removed from the organization, they have no access to log in to that particular organization again.
Fig. 7 Member removed successfully.
By clicking on any members you can see the access granted to different modules:
Fig 8: Permission granted to the members