Yes, you will be notified of all the tasks and activities in real-time from the system.
Notification and alerts serve as a reminder for the users about the upcoming activities they’ve marked down in their calendar. Users can also track their past events, the teams they’ve joined or removed from, and the deals they’ve won or lost.
Using Deskera’s CRM system, users can check their notification by clicking on the notification icon at the top right of the page.
You can choose to view notifications from the activity, team, or deals section.
The time reflected at the bottom of each notification represents the length of time since the notification was sent.
Notification enables the user to increase their engagement towards their work and clients as they will be receiving notification for every activity and task they planned. They can focus on their daily tasks and work more efficiently.
Last but not least, the users can also log out from the system by clicking on their profile picture at the top right of the page and select the ‘Log Out’ button.