Notifications and alerts serve as a reminder to the users about any upcoming activities they’ve marked down in their calendar. Users can also track back their past events, the teams they’ve joined or have been removed from, and the deals they’ve won or lost.
Using Deskera’s CRM system, users can check their notification by clicking on the notification icon at the top right of the page.
You can choose to select the activity, team, or deals to view the notifications for the particular section.
The time reflected at the bottom of each notification represents the length of time since the last notification was sent.
Notification enables the user to increase their engagement with their work and clients as they receive notifications for every activity they planned. They can focus on their daily tasks and work more efficiently.
And last but not least, the users can also log out from the system by clicking on their profile picture and selecting the ‘Log Out’ option.
You might find these articles helpful: