Can I save two Contacts with the same name? DeskSupport February 27, 2020 09:03 Updated Yes, you can save two Contacts with the same name. However, you’ll see a pop-up message indicating that ‘The contact name is already present’ when you click on the 'Save' button. Ignore the message shown and proceed to save the contact. Related articles What's the difference between Organisation and Person? Introduction to Deskera Sales dashboard Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.