While managing your product and services listings, you may come across times whereby you will need to delete them.
To do so, follow these steps:
- Sign in to your Deskera Shop and visit your Products page.
- Select the products or services and click on ‘Delete.’
- Confirm your selection to be deleted.
- A notification message for successful deletion will be shown.