Can I delete the existing debit and credit notes? DeskSupport February 28, 2020 04:11 Updated Yes, you can delete the existing debit and credit notes by clicking on the 3 grey dots button and select the bin button. Take note that you won’t be able to delete the debit or credit notes if you have applied them in the Bill and Invoice page. Related articles Can I transfer the data from my previous software to Deskera ERP system? How do I create a Tracked Product? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.