To make any changes to the users you have added to the system, follow the steps as mentioned:
- Click on the checkbox of the users you wish to edit.
- An icon will appear at the top of the page.
- Select the 'Edit' icon.
- You can change the user's name, the products, and the roles assigned to them. However, you cannot update the email address.
- Click on the 'Save' button.
You cannot delete the users that you have added to the system.
You might find these articles helpful: