On the Deskera Cloud dashboard, click on the 'Switch To' icon at the bottom left-hand corner of the screen. Next, select the 'Administration Settings'. Click on the User Management button.
To make any changes to the users you have added to the system, follow the steps as mentioned:
- Click on the checkbox of the users you wish to edit.
- An icon will appear at the top of the page.
- Select the 'Edit' icon.
- Change the user's designation, ID address, the products they can access to and their roles (You cannot edit their email address and contact number).
- Click on the 'Save' button.
You cannot delete the users that you have added to the system.
You might find these articles helpful: